The Leadership Experience

Why Synnput?

The Leadership Experience.

Equine-assisted leadership & team development methods help you, your team and your organization reach an entirely new level of authentic collaboration!

We believe that "authentic and inclusive leadership" means becoming aware of what is best for us and for those we lead. An important leadership factor is the ability to give and receive unbiased, objective and direct feedback.
Horses are true artists in this sense – because that is what their communication, their hierarchy, their whole DNA is based on. They live and respond in the moment – their "language" is their presence, their movement and their emotion.

Working with these horses is truly an experience!

Workshop, training and coaching formats in the following areas:

  • Management & Leadership Skills
  • Inclusion
  • Team Development
  • Development of personal leaderships strengths
  • Multicultural team development
  • Conflict resolution
  • Communication
Synnput - Equine Leadership Coaching

Our training facilities are located at the legendary Hagenbeck Stables in the Netherlands, where we also operate a small quarterhorse breeding operation, right on the German and Belgian borders, and we offer full-service packages (board, lodging, etc.) for all group sizes and event needs.

For more information about our leadership and team development programs, call us at +49 (0) 2456/8589664 or write to us at hi@synnput.org.

The Leadership Experience

Warum Synnput?

The Leadership Experience.

Pferdegestützte Führungs- & Teamentwicklungsmethoden helfen Ihnen, Ihrem Team und Ihrem Unternehmen, eine völlig neue Ebene der authentischen Zusammenarbeit zu erreichen!

Wir glauben, dass “authentische und inklusive Führung” bedeutet, sich dessen bewusst zu werden, was das Beste für uns und für diejenigen ist, die wir führen. Ein wichtiger Führungsfaktor ist die Fähigkeit, unvoreingenommenes, objektives und direktes Feedback zu geben und zu erhalten.
Pferde sind in diesem Sinne wahre Künstler – denn darauf beruht ihre Kommunikation, ihre Hierarchie, ihre DNA. Sie leben und reagieren im Augenblick – ihre “Sprache” ist Präsenz, Bewegung und Emotion.

Die Arbeit mit diesen Pferden ist wirklich eine Erfahrung!

Workshop-, Training- und Coachingformate in den folgenden Bereichen:

  • Führung & Leadership Skills
  • Inklusion
  • Teamentwicklung
  • Stärkenentwicklung
  • Multikulturelle Teamentwicklung
  • Konfliktlösung
Synnput - Equine Leadership Coaching

Unsere Trainingseinrichtungen befinden sich in den legendären Hagenbeck-Stables in den Niederlanden, wo wir auch eine kleine Quarterhorse-Zucht betreiben, direkt an der deutschen und belgischen Grenze, und wir bieten Full-Service-Pakete (Verpflegung, Unterkunft usw.) für alle Gruppengrößen und Veranstaltungsbedürfnisse an.

Für weitere Informationen über unsere Programme für Führungskräfte und Teamentwicklung rufen Sie uns an unter +49 (0)221/986558-10 oder schreiben Sie uns: hi@synnput.org